Alert: You can quickly leave this website by clicking this escape button.

Report Child Abuse in Nebraska

(800) 652-1999

Who We Are

Our Board of Directors work to provide strategic leadership, ensure abundant resources and provide oversight to achieve the mission of the Child Advocacy Center.

Terry Wagner, President
Lancaster County Sheriff

Nicole Comstock, Vice-President

Lisa Smith, Secretary
D.A. Davidson

Jay Perkins, Treasurer
Cornhusker Bank

Liz Bavitz
Sinclair Hille Architects

Pat Condon
Lancaster County Attorney

Jake Dilsaver
Lincoln Police Department

Deane Finnegan
Retired, Leadership Lincoln Executive Director

Lindsey Freeman
Nebraska Athletics

Sara Hennessy
Bryan Medical Center

Trudy Hines
Retired, Lincoln Public Schools

Lisa Hurley 
York County Development Corporation

Doug Kreifels
Nebraska Department of Health & Human Services

Sheena Lyons
Talent Plus

Doug McDaniel
City of Lincoln Personnel

Charlie Meyer
Lincoln Saltdogs

Jill Mlinar
Union Bank & Trust

Jeff Pippitt
Pinnacle Bank

Jennifer Seacrest
Olsson Associates

Bryan Seck
Lincoln Partnership for Economic Development

Jeff Wilcynski
Nebraska State Patrol

Thank you to our generous sponsors.